• committees.jpg
  • committees2.jpg
 
LACRPC Member Jurisdictions:
web-ready-county-logo2.jpg
limaOhio2.gif

    Delphos.jpg

bluffton.gif

 

spencervilleOH.gif

 

  wrAmandatwplogo.jpg

 American-Twp.jpg

shawnee-indian.jpg

Shawnee  

Township

 

 elida.jpg

 

   

Perry

Township    

 

 

The member jurisdictions below do not have webpages; click on the desired jurisdiction for contact information.

   Auglaize Township

   Bath Township

   Jackson Township

   Marion Township   

   Monroe Township

   Richland Township

   Spencer Township

   Sugar Creek Township

   Village of Beaverdam

   Village of Cairo 

 

  

130 West North Street
Lima, Ohio 45801-4311
Phone: (419) 228-1836
Fax: (419) 228-3891
 

Transportation Coordinating Committee (TCC)

tcc.jpgThe Transportation Coordinating Committee (TCC) is designated by the State of Ohio as the Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO). The Committee is responsible for all area-wide transportation planning, the review and approval of the transportation portion of the annual Unified Planning Work Program (UPWP), the review and maintenance of the Transportation Improvement Program (TIP), and the adoption of an updated Long Range Transportation Plan (LRTP). The Committee also makes such policies and final determinations, findings, recommendations, and resolutions as may be necessary to carry out a continuing, cooperative, and comprehensive urban transportation planning process. The composition of the Committee includes representatives of the Allen County Regional Transit Authority, local public works and traffic engineering departments, social service transportation providers, Ohio Department of Transportation and local public officials. Committee membership is comprised of no less than fifty-one percent (51%) locally elected public officials. The Committee also utilizes the services of several transportation-related subcommittees including the Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC), Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC), Safety Review Team (SRT) and Citizens Accessibility Advisory Committee (CAAC).

Agendas

2018

2017

Minutes

2018

2017

 

TRANSPORTATION COORDINATING COMMITTEE (TCC)
(April 2018-2019)
Member Affiliation

Jay Begg*

Shane Coleman
Kevin Cox*
Howard Elstro
Mitch Kingsley*

Noel Mehlo

Doug Post*
Dan Reiff

Brion Rhodes*
Charles Schreck

Richard Schroeder
Chris Seddelmeyer*

Robert Sielschott*
Thomas Tebben*
Larry Vandemark*

Allen County

City of Delphos
Perry Township
City of Lima
Village of Bluffton

Federal Highway Administration

Amanda Township
Allen County

Allen County
ODOT District One

Allen County Regional Transit Authority
Shawnee Township

Bath Township
City of Lima
American Township

* Elected Officials
NOTE: The composition of the Transportation Coordinating Committee must include at least 51% local elected officials pursuant to Memorandum of Understanding with FHWA/ODOT.

 

TRANSPORTATION COORDINATING COMMITTEE (TCC)
2018 MEETING DATES
DAY DATE TIME
Thursday January 25, 2018 3:00 p.m.
Thursday February 22, 2018 3:00 p.m.
Thursday March 22, 2018 3:00 p.m.
Thursday April 26, 2018 3:00 p.m.
Thursday May 24, 2018 3:00 p.m.
Thursday June 28, 2018 3:00 p.m.
Thursday July 26, 2018 3:00 p.m.
Thursday August 23, 2018 3:00 p.m.
Thursday September 27, 2018 3:00 p.m.
Thursday October 25, 2018 3:00 p.m.
Thursday November 15, 2018 3:00 p.m.
Thursday December 20, 2018 3:00 p.m.

TRANSPORTATION COORDINATING COMMITTEE (TCC)
2019 MEETING DATES
DAY DATE TIME
Thursday January 24, 2019 3:00 p.m.
Thursday February 28, 2019 3:00 p.m.
Thursday March 28, 2019 3:00 p.m.
Thursday April 25, 2019 3:00 p.m.
Thursday May 23, 2019 3:00 p.m.
Thursday June 27, 2019 3:00 p.m.
Thursday July 25, 2019 3:00 p.m.
Thursday August 22, 2019 3:00 p.m.
Thursday September 26, 2019 3:00 p.m.
Thursday October 24, 2019 3:00 p.m.
Thursday November 21, 2019 3:00 p.m.
Thursday December 19, 2019 3:00 p.m.