ODOTthumb.jpg
LACRPC Member Jurisdictions:
web-ready-county-logo2.jpg
limaOhio2.gif

    Delphos.jpg

bluffton.gif

 

spencervilleOH.gif

 

  wrAmandatwplogo.jpg

 American-Twp.jpg

shawnee-indian.jpg

Shawnee  

Township

 elida.jpg

 

   

Perry

Township    

 

 

The member jurisdictions below do not have webpages; click on the desired jurisdiction for contact information.

   Auglaize Township

   Bath Township

   Jackson Township

   Marion Township   

   Monroe Township

   Richland Township

   Spencer Township

   Sugar Creek Township

   Village of Beaverdam

   Village of Cairo

130 West North Street
Lima, Ohio 45801-4311
Phone: (419) 228-1836
Fax: (419) 228-3891
 
Political Subdivisions                             Name                         Home                   Telephone                 Work                                      Telephone                                               Email 
American Township  Ronda Gass  419-234-1755 419-331-8651 amtwpzone@woh.rr.com
Amanda Township  Galen Troyer  419-647-6259 419-233-7353 None
Auglaize Township  Gerald Lehman                     419-236-9498 geraldlehman@embarqmail.com
Auglaize Township-Asst. Zoning Ins Kathy Marcus                      419-230-9843 kmarcus6895@gmail.com
Bath Township  Scott Campbell  419-604-1547 419-221-1797 bathzoning@woh.rr.com
Jackson Township  Joe Parker  419-649-3021 419-649-2883 None
Marion Township  Norm Elwer  419-692-0175 419-204-7848                  mariontwp@gmail.com
Monroe Township  No Zoning     monroetwp@centurylink.net
Perry Township  Tony Hayes  419-225-9780   thayes@woh.rr.com
Richland Township  Mike Zimmerly  419-235-0241 419-358-4897 None
Shawnee Township  Mark Bishop                      419-991-8706 zoning@shawneetownship.com
Spencer Township  Brian Binkley  419-647-6172 None
Sugar Creek Township  Kent McCleary  419-234-4143   kemcclea@unoh.edu
City of Lima  William Brown   419-228-5462 Ext. 5843 susan.crotty@cityhall.lima.oh.us
City of Delphos  Shane Coleman  419-230-3120 419-695-4010 scoleman@cityofdelphos.com
Village of Beaverdam  Michael Leis  419-234-6472 419-643-4231 mleis@watchtv.net
Village of Bluffton  Jesse Blackburn  ------------ 419-358-2066

blackburnj@bluffton-ohio.com

 

Village of Cairo  Doug Stratton  419-641-3381 419-231-1738 None
Village of Elida  David Metzger  419-339-1137 419-339-2811 va@voelida.com
Village of Harrod  Shannon Rumer  419-648-2729 419-996-9108 shannonrumer@aol.com
Village of Lafayette  Ron Moots  419-649-6593 419-649-8801 villageoflafayette@yahoo.com
Village of Spencerville  Sean Chapman  419-303-4136 419-647-6263 schapman@spencervilleoh.com