LACRPC Member Jurisdictions:
web-ready-county-logo2.jpg
limaOhio2.gif

    Delphos.jpg

bluffton.gif

 

spencervilleOH.gif

 

  wrAmandatwplogo.jpg

 American-Twp.jpg

shawnee-indian.jpg

Shawnee  

Township

 

 elida.jpg

 

   

Perry

Township    

 

The member jurisdictions below do not have webpages; click on the desired jurisdiction for contact information.

   Auglaize Township

   Bath Township

   Jackson Township

   Marion Township   

   Monroe Township

   Richland Township

   Spencer Township

   Sugar Creek Township

   Village of Beaverdam

   Village of Cairo

130 West North Street
Lima, Ohio 45801-4311
Phone: (419) 228-1836
Fax: (419) 228-3891
 

Staff

Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission
130 W. North Street
Lima, OH 45801
Phone: 419-228-1836 
Fax: 419-228-3891 

ThomasMazur.jpg
Thomas Mazur
Executive Director
tmazur@lacrpc.com

JamesPatterson.jpg

James Patterson
Engineer
jpatterson@lacrpc.com

MarleneSchumaker.jpg

Marlene Schumaker
Grants Administrator
mschumaker@lacrpc.com

 

EvelynSmith.jpg

Evelyn Smith
Associate Planner
esmith@lacrpc.com

 LisaSteffen.jpg

Lisa Steffen
Associate Planner
lsteffen@lacrpc.com

 

 

Dana Doubler

Associate Planner

ddoubler@lacrpc.com

 


 

 

Sophie Finlayson-Schueler

Associate Planner

sfinlayson@lacrpc.com

 

Dode Makley

Associate Planner

dmakley@lacrpc.com

LeeAnnSypherd.jpg

LeeAnn Sypherd

Administrative Assistant

lsypherd@lacrpc.com

 

Brittney Barnes

Secretary

bbarnes@lacrpc.com