

Lima/Allen County **REGIONAL PLANNING** COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

CITIZEN'S ADVISORY COMMITTEE TO: Howard Elstro Alison Stiles Adam Francis Alice Curth President **Beca Schiedler** Brad Swick **Brandon Fischer** Carole Enneking Casey Heilman Derry Glen Holly Rex Jacob King Elisha Reineke Joan Davis Jodi Owens Joe Lewis John Schnieder Josh Unterbrink Karen Garland Kent McClearv Mark Bishop Mary Williamson Matthew Graff Michael Hensley Nell Lester Brion Rhodes Norm Caps Patrick Maloney **Phillip Briggs** Rick Keller **Rodney Watkins** Sarah Beery Todd Wilkin Stefanie Motter Steven Beam Tom Ekleberry Tyler Black FROM: Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission DATE: April 12, 2023 RE: CAC Meeting

There will be a meeting of the Citizens Advisory Committee of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission on Tuesday, April 18, 2023 at 10:00 a.m. at the Conference Room of the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of CAC minutes- January 24, 2023
- 3. RTA Update
- 4. TIP, STIP, LRTP Update
- 5. UPWP Update
- 6. 2022 Fatal Crash Report
- 7. Other
- 8. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.

NOTE: TO ENSURE THE PRESENCE OF A QUORUM, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.

Beth Seibert President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Secretary

Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director