Howard Elstro President

Beth Seibert President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director TO: CITIZEN'S ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Alice Curth Adam Francis Tyler Black Randy Ackerman Derry Glenn Jon Basinger Michael Hensley Laura Bassitt Casey Heilman Sean Chapman **Brandon Fischer** Tony Blake Shane Coleman John Schneider Patrick Maloney Joan Davis Peggy Ehora Todd Gordon Greg Kessen Marin Harbur Sarah Beery Carole Enneking Jodie Owens Dan Kaseman Lynn Mohler Andria Perkins Joe Lewis Elisha Reineke Jackie Fox Josh Unterbrink Michelle Ramage John Vandemark Jack Neal

Charles Schreck Jessie Doyle

FROM: Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission

DATE: July 19, 2023

**RE:** CAC Meeting

There will be a meeting of the **Citizens Advisory Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission on **Tuesday, July 25, 2023** at **10:00 a.m.** at the Conference Room of the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of CAC minutes- April 18, 2023
- 3. RTA Update
- 4. LRTP Update
- 5. UPWP Update
- 6. Other
- 7. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.

NOTE: TO ENSURE THE PRESENCE OF A QUORUM, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.