

Beth Seibert President

Doug Post President-Elect

Jerry Gilden Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director TO: COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Laura Bassitt Jon Basinger Berlin Carroll Randy Ackerman Tony Blake Sue Gerker David Metzger Andria Perkins Kelli Singhaus John Vandemark Kirk Niemeyer Marin Harbur Shane Coleman Sean Chapman Doug Mullenhour Lynn Moehler

Paul Basinger

FROM: Mitchell Kingsley, Chairman

DATE: October 16, 2023

RE: <u>CDC April Meeting</u>

To Whom it May Concern,

The meeting of the **Community Development Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission scheduled for **Thursday October 19, 2023**, has been cancelled. An agenda will be sent when the next meeting of the CDC is scheduled.

NOTE: PLEASE NOTIFY THE LACRPC WHETHER OR NOT YOU WILL ATTEND TO ENSURE A QUORUM, THANK YOU.