

Beth Seibert President

Doug post President-Elect

Jerry Gilden Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director TO: COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Randy Ackerman Jon Basinger Mark Bishop Laura Bassitt Tony Blake Berlin Carroll, II Andria Perkins Carmillia Zion Sue Gerker Marin Harbur Russ Holly Dan Kaseman Greg Kessen **David Metzger** Lynn Mohler Tony Wilkerson

Todd Gordon

FROM: Mitchell Kingsley, Chairman

DATE: May 12, 2023

RE: <u>CDC Meeting</u>

There will be a meeting of the Community Development Committee of the Lima/Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on Thursday May 18, 2023, at 3:30 p.m., in the Conference room of the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call/Introduction
- 2. Approval of CDC Minutes- March 16, 2023
- 3. RTA Report
- 4. LRTP Update
- 5. UPWP DRAFT update
- 6. Bluffton Beyond Tomorrow Comprehensive Plan Update
- 7. CHIP Update
- 8. Other
- 9. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.

NOTE: PLEASE NOTIFY THE LACRPC WHETHER OR NOT YOU WILL ATTEND TO ENSURE A QUORUM, THANK YOU.