

Beth Seibert President

Doug Post President-Elect

Jerry Gilden Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director TO: COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Randy Ackerman Jon Basinger Laura Bassitt Mark Bishop Tony Blake Berlin Carroll, II Andria Perkins Carmillia Zion Sue Gerker Marin Harbur Russ Holly Dan Kaseman Greg Kessen David Metzger Lynn Mohler Tony Wilkerson Todd Gordon Paul Basinger

FROM: Mitchell Kingsley, Chairman

DATE: August 14, 2023

RE: <u>CDC April Meeting</u>

To Whom it May Concern,

The meeting of the **Community Development Committee** of the Lima/Allen County Regional Planning Commission scheduled for **Thursday August 17, 2023**, has been cancelled. An agenda will be sent when the next meeting of the CDC is scheduled.

NOTE: PLEASE NOTIFY THE LACRPC WHETHER OR NOT YOU WILL ATTEND TO ENSURE A QUORUM, THANK YOU.