

Howard Elstro President

Beth Seibert President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Tara Reynolds-Bales Executive Director TO: DEVELOPMENTAL CONTROLS COMMITTEE

Beth Seibert Brad Baxter
Doug Post Jerry Gilden
Kent McCleary Kevin Cox
Kimberly Stiles Mark Bishop
Paul Basinger Steve Ewing
Dave Stratton Joe Gearing

Ron Meyer

FROM: Mr. Chuck Schierloh, Chairman

DATE: March 8, 2023

**RE:** DCC Meeting

To Whom it May Concern,

There will be a meeting of the **Developmental Controls Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on Tuesday **March 14, 2023 at 3:00 p.m.** in the conference room of the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of DCC Minutes February 28, 2023
- 4. Staff Recommendation Shawnee Township Zoning Amendment Property Maintenance code
- 5. Staff Recommendation Bath Township Zoning Amendment Article 22- Signs and Outdoor Advertising Structures
- 6. Staff Recommendation Bath Township Zoning Amendment Article 24- Renewable and Alternative Energy Systems
- 7. Staff Recommendation Perry Township Zoning Petition PE-01-23
- 8. Other
- 9. Adjournment

NOTE: TO ENSURE A QUORUM IS PRESENT PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WITH WHETHER OR NOT YOU WILL BE IN ATTENDANCE, THANK YOU.