

Beth Seibert President

Doug Post President-Elect

Jerry Gilden Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director TO: DEVELOPMENTAL CONTROLS COMMITTEE

Beth Seibert Brad Baxter
Doug Post Jerry Gilden
Kent McCleary Kevin Cox
Kimberly Stiles Mark Bishop
Paul Basinger Steve Ewing
Dave Stratton Joe Gearing

Ron Meyer

FROM: Mr. Chuck Schierloh, Chairman

DATE: May 17, 2023

RE: DCC Meeting

To Whom it May Concern,

Since there is no new business to bring before the Developmental Controls Committee (DCC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for next Tuesday, May 23, 2023, **has been cancelled.** An agenda will be sent when the next meeting of the DCC is scheduled.

NOTE: TO ENSURE A QUORUM IS PRESENT PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WITH WHETHER OR NOT YOU WILL BE IN ATTENDANCE, THANK YOU.