

Beth Seibert President

Doug Post President-Elect

Jerry Gilden Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director TO: DEVELOPMENTAL CONTROLS COMMITTEE

Beth Seibert Brad Baxter
Doug Post Jerry Gilden
Kent McCleary Kevin Cox
Kimberly Stiles Mark Bishop
Paul Basinger Steve Ewing
Dave Stratton Joe Gearing

Ron Meyer

FROM: Mr. Chuck Schierloh, Chairman

DATE: May 2, 2023

RE: DCC Meeting

To Whom it May Concern,

There will be a meeting of the **Developmental Controls Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on Tuesday **May 9, 2023 at 3:00 p.m.** in the conference room of the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of DCC Minutes April 25, 2023
- 4. Staff Recommendation- American Township Zoning Variance AM-V02-23
- 5. Staff Recommendation- American Township Zoning Petition AM-01-23
- 6. Other
- 7. Adjournment

NOTE: TO ENSURE A QUORUM IS PRESENT PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WITH WHETHER OR NOT YOU WILL BE IN ATTENDANCE, THANK YOU.