

TO:

Lima/Allen County REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

Beth Seibert President

Doug Post President-Elect

Jerry Gilden Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director DEVELOPMENTAL CONTROLS COMMITTEE **Brad Baxter** Paul Basinger Mark Bishop **Kevin Cox** Steve Ewing Jerry Gilden Kent McCleary Doug Post **Beth Seibert** Randy Ackerman Joe Gearing **Mike Zimmerly Rick Keller** Ron Meyer Dave Stratton **Kim Stiles** David Louth

FROM: Mr. Chuck Schierloh, Chairman

DATE: June 13, 2023

RE: DCC Meeting

To Whom it May Concern,

There will be a meeting of the **Developmental Controls Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on Tuesday **June 20, 2023 at 3:00 p.m.** in the conference room of the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of DCC Minutes –June 6, 2023
- 4. Staff Recommendation- Shultz Replat (Freyers Sixth Addition)
- 5. Other
- 6. Adjournment

NOTE: TO ENSURE A QUORUM IS PRESENT PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WITH WHETHER OR NOT YOU WILL BE IN ATTENDANCE, THANK YOU.