

Beth Seibert President

Doug Post President-Elect

Jerry Gilden Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director TO: DEVELOPMENTAL CONTROLS COMMITTEE

Paul Basinger Brad Baxter
Mark Bishop Kevin Cox
Steve Ewing Jerry Gilden
Kent McCleary Doug Post

Beth Seibert Randy Ackerman
Joe Gearing Mike Zimmerly
Ron Meyer Rick Keller
Dave Stratton Kim Stiles

David Louth

FROM: Mr. Chuck Schierloh, Chairman

DATE: July 13, 2023

RE: DCC Meeting

To Whom it May Concern,

There will be a meeting of the **Developmental Controls Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on Tuesday **July 18, 2023 at 3:00 p.m.** in the conference room of the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of DCC Minutes –July 11, 2023
- 4. Staff Recommendation- County Zoning Variance for Monroe Township MO-V01-23
- 5. Other
- 6. Adjournment

NOTE: TO ENSURE A QUORUM IS PRESENT PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WITH WHETHER OR NOT YOU WILL BE IN ATTENDANCE, THANK YOU.