

Howard Elstro President

Beth Seibert President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

**Executive Director** 

TO: DEVELOPMENTAL CONTROLS COMMITTEE

Beth Seibert Brad Baxter
Doug Post Jerry Gilden
Kent McCleary Kevin Cox
Kimberly Stiles Mark Bishop
Paul Basinger Steve Ewing
Dave Stratton Joe Gearing

FROM: Chuck Schierloh, Chairman

DATE: February 9, 2023

**RE:** DCC Meeting

To Whom it May Concern,

Since there is no new business to bring before the Developmental Controls Committee (DCC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for next Tuesday, February 14<sup>th</sup> has been cancelled. An agenda will be sent when the next meeting of the DCC is scheduled.