

Beth Seibert President

Doug Post President-Elect

Jerry Gilden Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director TO: TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Sean Chapman Eric Davis Karen Garland **Daniel Hoying** Dan Kaseman **Brad Niemeyer** Cindy Leis Greg Kessen Shawn McPheron Jed Metzger Ron Meyer Kirk Niemeyer Jack Neal Stefanie Motter Jacob King Tanner Inkrott Tony Wilkerson Mark Droll

FROM: Jamie Mehaffie, Chairman

DATE: December 7, 2023

RE: December TAC Meeting

To Whom it May Concern,

Since all current projects are being continued and there is no new business to bring before Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for the month of December (12-9-2023), has been cancelled.