

Beth Seibert President

Doug Post President-Elect

Jerry Gilden Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director TO: TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Sean Chapman Eric Davis Karen Garland **Daniel Hoying** Dan Kaseman **Brad Niemeyer** Cindy Leis Greg Kessen Shawn McPheron Jed Metzger Ron Meyer Kirk Niemeyer Jack Neal Stefanie Motter Jacob King Tanner Inkrott

Tony Wilkerson

FROM: Jamie Mehaffie, Chairman

DATE: July 19, 2023

RE: TAC Meeting

There will be a **Transportation Advisory Committee** meeting of the Lima/Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Tuesday**, **July 25**, **2023** at **1:30 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Acceptance of TAC minutes June 20, 2023
- 3. RTA Update
- 4. LRTP Update
- 5. UPWP DRAFT update
- 6. Other
- 7. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.

NOTE: TO ENSURE THE PRESENCE OF A QUORUM, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WITH WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.