

Howard Elstro President

Beth Seibert President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director TO: TRANSPORTATION COORDINTING COMMITTEE

Brad Baxter Sean Chapman Kevin Cox
Joan Davis Howard Elstro Steve Ewing
Jerry Gilden Mitch Kingsley Jamie Mehaffie
Doug Post Brion Rhodes Adam Francis
Thomas Tebben Larry Vandemark Karen Garland

FROM: Beth Seibert, Chair

DATE: April 13, 2023

RE: <u>TCC Meeting</u>

There will be a **Transportation Coordinating Committee** meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Thursday, April 20, 2023** at **3:00 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Acceptance of TAC minutes April 18, 2023
- 3. Approval of TCC minutes- March 23, 2023
- 4. RTA Update
- 5. TIP, STIP, LRTP Update
- 6. UPWP DRAFT Update
- 7. FINAL 2022 Fatal Crash Report
- 8. Other
- 9. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.

c: Mr. Chris Hughes, ODOT

NOTE: TO ENSURE A QUORUM IS PRESENT, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.