

Lima/Allen County REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

Beth Seibert President	TO:	TRANSPORTATION COORDINTING COMMITTEE Kevin Cox Howard Elstro Steve Ewing		
Doug Post President-Elect		Jerry Gilden Jamie Mehaffie	Ian Kohli Brion Rhodes	Mitch Kingsley Adam Francis
Jerry Gilden Treasurer		Beth Seibert Dave Stratton Karen Garland	Thomas Tebben Brad Baxter	Larry Vandemark David Louth
Brion Rhodes Secretary	FROM:	Doug Post, Chair		
Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director	DATE:	May 22, 2023		
	RE:	TCC Meeting		
	There will be a Transportation Coordinating Committee meeting of the Lima/Allen County Re			

There will be a **Transportation Coordinating Committee** meeting of the Lima/Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Thursday**, **June 22**, **2023** at **3:00 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Acceptance of TAC minutes June 20, 2023
- 3. Approval of TCC minutes- May 25, 2023
- 4. RTA Update
- 5. LRTP Update
- 6. UPWP DRAFT Update
- 7. Safe Streets and Roads for All Grant
- 8. PROTECT Grant
- 9. Other
- 10. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.

c: Mr. Chris Hughes, ODOT

NOTE: TO ENSURE A QUORUM IS PRESENT, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.