

Beth Seibert President

Doug Post President-Elect

Jerry Gilden Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director TO: TRANSPORTATION COORDINTING COMMITTEE

Brad Baxter Sean Chapman Kevin Cox
Joan Davis Howard Elstro Steve Ewing
Jerry Gilden Mitch Kingsley Jamie Mehaffie
Doug Post Brion Rhodes Adam Francis
Thomas Tebben Larry Vandemark Karen Garland

FROM: Beth Seibert, Chair

DATE: May 22, 2023

RE: <u>TCC Meeting</u>

There will be a **Transportation Coordinating Committee** meeting of the Lima/Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Thursday, May 25, 2023** at **3:00 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Acceptance of TAC minutes April 18, 2023 and May 23, 2023
- 3. Approval of TCC minutes- April 20, 2023
- 4. RTA Update
- 5. LRTP Update
- 6. UPWP DRAFT Update
- 7. Safe Streets and Roads for All Grant
- 8. Other
- 9. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.

c: Mr. Chris Hughes, ODOT

NOTE: TO ENSURE A QUORUM IS PRESENT, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.