• committees.jpg
  • committees2.jpg
LACRPC Member Jurisdictions:

















The member jurisdictions below do not have webpages; click on the desired jurisdiction for contact information.

   Auglaize Township

   Bath Township

   Jackson Township

   Marion Township   

   Monroe Township

   Richland Township

   Spencer Township

   Sugar Creek Township

   Village of Beaverdam

   Village of Cairo 




130 West North Street
Lima, Ohio 45801-4311
Phone: (419) 228-1836
Fax: (419) 228-3891

Housing Advisory Committee

hac.jpgThe primary objective of the Housing Advisory Committee (HAC) is to identify gaps in services available to the low- to moderate-income (LMI) population in the community as well as to develop and implement strategies to mitigate those gaps. Identified gaps include such needs as emergency, vacant, substandard, affordable, safe, and special needs housing as well as tenant based rental assistance and responsive landlords, and funding for major repairs. Such demand for assistance outstrips available funding. Using the identified gaps as a guide, the HAC will recommend eligible Community Housing Improvement Program (CHIP) activities to increase service to the LMI households. Members of the HAC include, but are not limited to, the Allen County Commissioners, Allen County Health Department, Allen County Jobs and Family Services, Allen Metropolitan Housing Authority, Lima-Allen County Council on Community Affairs, Lima-Allen Council on Aging, Allen County Board of DD, Lima Area Habitat for Humanity, Realtors' Association, City of Lima as well as financial institutions, local political subdivisions, and neighborhood associations.

Members Affiliation
Sam Bassitt Allen County Commissioner
Sean Chapman Village of Spencerville
Anita Fetter Auglaize Township
Jackie Fox LACCA
Judy Jacomet Lima/Allen Council on Aging
Bill Kelly Allen County Health Department
Veronica McLaurine LACCA
Kurt Neeper Superior Federal Credit Union
Jim Osmon The Union Bank
Jennifer Palmer Village of Lafayette
Dan Reiff Allen County Commissioner
Shannon Rumer Village of Harrod
Amy Sackman Odum City of Lima
Anna Schnippel Lima-Allen MHA
Brandi Schroeder Lima's Samaritan House
Lynn Shock Allen County DJFS
Greg Sneary Allen County Commissioner
Eric Stachler Huntington National Bank
Jeannie Stahl Allen County Board of DD
Tim Stanford Realtor's Association
Deb Stinson Coleman Professional Services
Mildred Stewart Shawnee Terrace NA
Lavon Welty Lima Area Habitat for Humanity
Mary Williamson Northwest Perry NA