• committees.jpg
  • committees2.jpg
LACRPC Member Jurisdictions:


















The member jurisdictions below do not have webpages; click on the desired jurisdiction for contact information.

   Auglaize Township

   Bath Township

   Jackson Township

   Marion Township   

   Monroe Township

   Richland Township

   Spencer Township

   Sugar Creek Township

   Village of Beaverdam

   Village of Cairo 




130 West North Street
Lima, Ohio 45801-4311
Phone: (419) 228-1836
Fax: (419) 228-3891

Safety Review Team

The Safety Review Team works to maximize roadway safety and minimize the severity of crashes on area roadways as well as to initiate and implement interdisciplinary strategies and measure their effectiveness. Team members look at the who, what, when, where, and why of local crashes to determine local trends or patterns. Since the MPO is interested in expanding local input and the range of perspectives with respect to problem identification relating to local crashes, the multidisciplinary Safety Review Team reviews fatal crashes and works to identify potential countermeasures. The Safety Review Team requires the presence of qualified representatives from diverse and varied disciplines, to include: Allen County CoronerAllen County Engineer's Office, Allen County Sheriff's Office, Lima Police DepartmentOhio State Highway Patrol, Ohio Department of Transportation - District One, local law enfocement, and Regional Planning Commission.

(April 2018-2019)
Members Affiliation

Brian Anderson
Jeff Anspaugh
Matt Boss
Berlin Carroll

Major Patrick Coon
Adam Francis
John Griffith

Lt. Timothy Grigsby
Russ Holly
Chief Joe Kitchen

Chief Magistrate Todd Kohlreiser

Doug LaRue
Cpt. Andre Mconnahea
Dr. John Meyer
Ron Meyer
Kirk Niemeyer
Jeff Osborne
Brion Rhodes
Kylie Siebeneck
Jennifer Snider
Evelyn Smith
Brenda Snyder
Chief Deputy Brian Winegardner

St. Rita's Medical Center
Ohio Traffic Safety Office
Lima Police Department
Allen County Juvenile Court

Lima Police Department
ODOT District One
Lima Memorial Hospital

Ohio State Highway Patrol
Motorcycle Ohio
Bath Township Fire Department

Allen County Juvenile Court

Lima Memorial Hospital
Allen County Sheriff's Office
Allen County Coroner
Allen County Engineer's Office
City of Lima Engineer
Lima Memorial Hospital
Allen County Engineer
ODOT District One
St. Rita's Medical Center
Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission
St. Ritas Medical Center
Allen County Sheriff's Office