LACRPC Member Jurisdictions:
web-ready-county-logo2.jpg
limaOhio2.gif

    Delphos.jpg

bluffton.gif

 

spencervilleOH.gif

 

  wrAmandatwplogo.jpg

 American-Twp.jpg

shawnee-indian.jpg

Shawnee  

Township

 

 elida.jpg

 

   

Perry

Township    

 

The member jurisdictions below do not have webpages; click on the desired jurisdiction for contact information.

   Auglaize Township

   Bath Township

   Jackson Township

   Marion Township   

   Monroe Township

   Richland Township

   Spencer Township

   Sugar Creek Township

   Village of Beaverdam

   Village of Cairo

130 West North Street
Lima, Ohio 45801-4311
Phone: (419) 228-1836
Fax: (419) 228-3891
 

Staff

Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission
130 W. North Street
Lima, OH 45801
Phone: 419-228-1836 
Fax: 419-228-3891 



Shane Coleman
 Executive Director

scoleman@lacrpc.com


Marlene Schumaker
Grants Administrator
mschumaker@lacrpc.com 


Evelyn Smith
Senior Planner
esmith@lacrpc.com 


 

Dode Makley

Associate Planner

dmakley@lacrpc.com


Adam Haunhorst

Planning Engineer

ahaunhorst@lacrpc.com


 

Cody Doyle

Engineering Technician

cdoyle@lacrpc.com


 

LeeAnn Sypherd

Administrative Assistant

lsypherd@lacrpc.com