

LIMA-ALLEN COUNTY REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 West North Street Lima, Ohio 45801-4311 Telephone: 419-228-1836 FAX: 419-228-3891

www.lacrpc.com

Doug Post President

Brion Rhodes President-Elect

Jay Begg Treasurer

Chris Seddelmeyer Secretary

Thomas M. Mazur Executive Director

TO: ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Mr. Shane Coleman Mr. Howard Elstro Mr. Steve Ewing Mr. Jerry Gilden

Mr. Mitch Kingsley Ms. Chris Seddelmeyer Mr. Robert Sielschott Ms. Susan Wildermuth

FROM: Mr. Thomas Tebben, Chairman

DATE: September 19, 2019

RE: <u>AAC Meeting</u>

Since there is no new business to bring before the Administrative Affairs Committee (AAC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for the month of September (09-25-2019) has been cancelled.