

Doug Post President

Brion Rhodes President-Elect

Jay Begg Treasurer

Chris Seddelmeyer Secretary

Thomas M. Mazur Executive Director

LIMA-ALLEN COUNTY REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 West North Street Lima, Ohio 45801-4311 Telephone: 419-228-1836 FAX: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

TO:

- ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS COMMITTEEMr. Shane ColemanMr. Howard ElstroMr. Steve EwingMr. Jerry GildenMr. Mitch KingsleyMs. Chris SeddelmeyerMr. Robert SielschottMs. Susan Wildermuth
- FROM: Mr. Thomas Tebben, Chairman
- DATE: November 12, 2019
- RE: <u>AAC Meeting</u>

Since there is no new business to bring before the Administrative Affairs Committee (AAC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for the month of November (11-20-2019) **has been cancelled.**

