

Doug Post President

Brian Rhodes President-Elect

Jay Begg Treasurer

Chris Seddelmeyer Secretary

Thomas M. Mazur Executive Director

LIMA-ALLEN COUNTY REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION -

130 West North Street Lima, Ohio 45801-4311 Telephone: 419-228-1836 FAX: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

TO:

CITIZENS ACCESSIBILITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE Sarah Beery Alice Curth

Joan Davis Karen Garland Jacob King Nell Lester Jodi Owens Holly Rex Beca Sheidler Alice Curth Carole Enneking Michael Hensley Margaret Lawrence Joe Lewis Elisha Reineke Charles Schreck Josh Unterbrink

- FROM: Thomas Mazur
- DATE: April 3, 2020
- RE: <u>CAAC Meeting</u>

The **Citizens Accessibility Advisory Committee** (CAAC) of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission scheduled for **Thursday, April 8, 2020**, at **3:00 p.m.** has been <u>cancelled</u>.

