



Doug Post President

Brion Rhodes President-Elect

Jay Begg Treasurer

Chris Seddelmeyer Secretary

Thomas M. Mazur Executive Director

130 West North Street Lima, Ohio 45801-4311 Telephone: 419-228-1836 FAX: 419-228-3891

www.lacrpc.com

TO: COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Mr. Randy Ackerman
Mr. Jon Basinger
Ms. Laura Bassitt
Mr. Mark Bishop
Mr. Sean Chapman
Ms. Susan Crotty
Mr. Tom Ekleberry
Mr. Todd Gordon
Mr. Sam McLean

Mr. Dave Metzger

FROM: Mitchell Kingsley

DATE: August 8, 2019

RE: <u>CDC Meeting</u>

Since all current projects are being continued and there is no new business to bring before the Community Development Committee (CDC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for August (8-15-2019) has been cancelled. An agenda will be mailed when the next meeting of the CDC is scheduled.

