

45801-4311



Doug Post President

Brion Rhodes President-Elect

Jay Begg Treasurer

Chris Seddelmeyer Secretary

Thomas M. Mazur **Executive Director** Telephone: 419-228-1836 FAX: 419-228-3891

www.lacrpc.com

TO: COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

130 West North Street Lima, Ohio

Mr. Randy Ackerman Mr. Jon Basinger Ms. Laura Bassitt Mr. Mark Bishop Mr. Sean Chapman Ms. Susan Crotty Mr. Tom Ekleberry Mr. Steve Ewing Mr. Todd Gordon Mr. Sam McLean

Mr. Dave Metzger

FROM: Mitchell Kingsley

DATE: November 8, 2019

RE: **CDC Meeting**

Since all current projects are being continued and there is no new business to bring before the Community Development Committee (CDC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for November (11-14-2019) has been cancelled. An agenda will be mailed when the next meeting of the CDC is scheduled.

While staff continues work:

- on the Thayer and US 30 corridor studies with representatives of ODOT and local political subdivisions;
- with consultants and local engineers on proposed projects to be included in the DRAFT FY 20210-2024 TIP:
- with local partners and school district personnel to finalize Safe Route to School Plans and projects in the Delphos and Elida communities; no formal actions are needed by the CDC. Therefore out of respect for your time and the pending Veteran's Day and Thanksgiving Day staff is cancelling the November meeting.

We suggest that this break is well deserved. Thank YOU for your ongoing support and commitment to local planning efforts.

