

Doug Post President

Brion Rhodes President-Elect

Jay Begg Treasurer

Chris Seddelmeyer Secretary

Thomas M. Mazur Executive Director

LIMA-ALLEN COUNTY REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION -

130 West North Street Lima, Ohio 45801-4311 Telephone: 419-228-1836 FAX: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

TO:DEVELOPMENTAL CONTROLS COMMITTEE
Mr. Randy Ackerman
Mr. Brad Baxter
Mr. Jerry Gilden
Mr. Doug Post
Ms. Aloka RoyMr. Paul Basinger
Mr. Paul Basinger
Mr. Steve Ewing
Mr. Steve Ewing
Mr. Bruce Plumb
Mr. Dan Reiff
Mr. Walter Rysz

FROM: Mr. Kevin Cox, Chairman

DATE: July 16, 2019

RE: <u>DCCMeeting</u>

After consultation with the developer's and the Allen County Engineer's Office, the meeting of the **Developmental Controls Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission scheduled for Tuesday, July 23, 2019, **has been cancelled.** An agenda will be mailed when the next meeting of the DCC is scheduled.