

Doug Post President

Brion Rhodes President-Elect

Jay Begg Treasurer

Chris Seddelmeyer Secretary

Thomas M. Mazur Executive Director

## LIMA-ALLEN COUNTY REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 West North Street Lima, Ohio 45801-4311 Telephone: 419-228-1836 FAX: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

TO:DEVELOPMENTAL CONTROLS COMMITTEE<br/>Mr. Randy Ackerman<br/>Mr. Paul Basinger<br/>Mr. Steve Ewing<br/>Mr. Jerry Gilden<br/>Mr. Doug Post<br/>Mr. Walter RyszMr. Paul Basinger<br/>Mr. Steve Ewing<br/>Mr. Bruce Plumb<br/>Ms. Aloka Roy<br/>Ms. Aloka Roy<br/>Mr. Walter RyszFROM:Mr. Kevin Cox, Chairman

DATE: October 8, 2019

RE: <u>D C C Meeting</u>

After consultation with the developer's and the Allen County Engineer's Office, the meeting of the **Developmental Controls Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission scheduled for Tuesday, October 15, 2019, **has been cancelled.** An agenda will be mailed when the next meeting of the DCC is scheduled.

