

**Doug Post** 

President

Jay Begg

Treasurer

Secretary

Chris Seddelmeyer

Thomas M. Mazur

**Executive Director** 

Brion Rhodes President-Elect

## LIMA-ALLEN COUNTY REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 West North Street Lima, Ohio 45801-4311 Telephone: 419-228-1836 FAX: 419-228-3891

www.lacrpc.com

TO: DEVELOPMENTAL CONTROLS COMMITTEE

Mr. Randy Ackerman
Mr. Paul Basinger
Mr. Brad Baxter
Mr. Steve Ewing
Mr. Jerry Gilden
Mr. Bruce Plumb
Mr. Doug Post
Ms. Aloka Roy

Mr. Walter Rysz

FROM: Mr. Kevin Cox, Chairman

DATE: December 6, 2019

RE: <u>D C C Meeting</u>

After consultation with the developer's and the Allen County Engineer's Office, the meeting of the **Developmental Controls Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission scheduled for Tuesday, December 10, 2019, **has been cancelled.** An agenda will be mailed when the next meeting of the DCC is scheduled.

