

## LIMA-ALLEN COUNTY REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 West North Street Lima, Ohio 45801-4311 Telephone: 419-228-1836 FAX: 419-228-3891

www.lacrpc.com

Doug Post President

Brion Rhodes President-Elect

Chris Seddelmeyer Treasurer

Jay Begg Secretary

Thomas M. Mazur Executive Director

TO: TRANSPORTATION COORDINATING COMMITTEE

Mr. Jay Begg Mr. Shane Coleman
Mr. Kevin Cox Mr. Howard Elstro
Mr. Mitchell Kingsley Mr. Noel Mehlo
Mr. Doug Post Mr. Charles Schreck
Mr. Richard Schroeder Ms. Chris Seddelmeyer
Mr. Robert Sielschott Mr. Thomas Tebben

Mr. Larry Vandemark

FROM: Mr. Brion Rhodes, Chairperson

DATE: July 18, 2019

RE: TCC Meeting

Since all current projects are being continued and there is no new business to bring before the Transportation Coordinating Committee (TCC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for the month of July (07-25-19) has been cancelled.

