

Brion Rhodes President

Steve Ewing President-Elect

Dave Belton Treasurer

Robert Sielschott Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

LIMA-ALLEN COUNTY REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION -

130 West North Street Lima, Ohio 45801-4311 Telephone: 419-228-1836 FAX: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

TO:

TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE Mr. Sean Chapman Mr. Eric Davis Mr. Mark Droll Ms. Karen Garland Mr. Daniel Hoying Mr. Dan Kaseman Mr. Steve Kayatin Mr. Greg Kessen Ms. Cindy Leis Mr. Mike Leis Mr. Shawn McPheron Mr. Noel Mehlo Mr. Jed Metzger Mr. Ron Meyer Ms. Tracy Sanchez Mr. Charles Schreck Mr. Tony Wilkerson

FROM: Mr. Kirk Niemeyer, Chairman

DATE: October 14, 2020

RE: <u>TAC Meeting</u>

Since all current projects are being continued and there is no new business to bring before the Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for the month of October (10-20-20) **has been cancelled**.

