

www.lacrpc.com

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Dave Belton Treasurer

Robert Sielschott Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Mr. Dave Belton Mr. Howard Elstro
Mr. Steve Ewing Mr. Jerry Gilden
Mr. Doug Post Mr. Brion Rhodes
Mr. Robert Sielschott Ms. Susan Wildermuth

FROM: Mr. Thomas Tebben, Chair

Date: June 16, 2021

RE: <u>AAC Meeting</u>

Since there is no new business to bring before the Administrative Affairs Committee (AAC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for the month

of June (06-23-2021) has been cancelled.