

Brion Rhodes President

Steve Ewing President-Elect

Dave Belton Treasurer

Robert Sielschott Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Mr. Dave Belton Mr. Howard Elstro
Mr. Steve Ewing Mr. Jerry Gilden
Mr. Doug Post Mr. Brion Rhodes
Mr. Robert Sielschott Ms. Susan Wildermuth

FROM: Mr. Thomas Tebben, Chairperson

Date: July 14, 2021

RE: <u>AAC Meeting</u>

Since there is no new business to bring before the Administrative Affairs Committee (AAC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for the month of July (07-21-2021) has been cancelled.