

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Dave Belton Treasurer

Robert Sielschott Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Mr. Dave Belton Mr. Howard Elstro
Mr. Steve Ewing Mr. Jerry Gilden
Mr. Doug Post Mr. Brion Rhodes
Mr. Robert Sielschott Ms. Susan Wildermuth

FROM: Mr. Thomas Tebben, Chairman

DATE: October 14, 2021

RE: <u>AAC Meeting</u>

There will be a meeting of the **Administrative Affairs Committee** of the Lima Allen-County Regional Planning Commission on **Wednesday October 20, 2020** at **4:00 p.m.,** in the Commission office located at 130 West North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of AAC Minutes May 26, 2021
- 3. Building discussion
- 4. Bank loan discussion
- 5. Server discussion
- 6. RTPO discussion
- 7. EDD discussion
- 8. Adjournment

NOTE: PLEASE NOTIFY THE COMMISSION OFFICE WHETHER OR NOT YOU WILL ATTEND.