

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Dave Belton Treasurer

Robert Sielschott Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: TRANSPORTATION COORDINTING COMMITTEE

Mr. Dave Belton
Mr. Kevin Cox
Mr. Steve Ewing
Mr. Mitchell Kingsley
Mr. Brion Rhodes
Mr. Charles Schreck
Mr. Robert Sielschott
Mr. Frank Burkett
Ms. Joan Davis
Mr. Jerry Gilden
Mr. Doug Post
Mr. Chuck Schierloh
Ms. Beth Seibert
Mr. Thomas Tebben

Mr. Larry Vandemark

FROM: Mr. Howard Elstro, Chair

DATE: September 16, 2021

RE: <u>TCC Meeting</u>

There will be a **Transportation Coordinating Committee** meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Thursday, September 23, 2021** at **3:00 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Acceptance of TAC minutes September 21, 2021
- 3. Approval of TCC minutes September 2, 2021
- 4. RTA Report
- 5. Draft Crash Summary Report
- 6. FY2021 Completion Report
- 7. CEDS Resolution
- 8. Other
- 9. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-3196.

c: Mr. Chris Hughes, ODOT

NOTE: PLEASE CALL THE LACRPC WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.