

TO:

Lima/Allen County REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Dave Belton Treasurer

Robert Sielschott Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE Mr. Frank Burkett Mr. Sean Chapman Mr. Eric Davis Mr. Mark Droll Ms. Karen Garland Mr. Daniel Hoying Mr. Steve Kayatin Mr. Greg Kessen Ms. Cindy Leis Mr. Mike Leis Mr. Jamie Mehaffie Mr. Shawn McPheron Mr. Jed Metzger Mr. Ron Meyer Mr. Charles Schreck Mr. Kirk Niemeyer Mr. Tony Wilkerson

FROM: Mr. Dan Kaseman, Chairman

DATE: June 15, 2021

RE: <u>TAC Meeting</u>

Since all current projects are being continued and there is no new business to bring before the Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for the month of June (06-22-21) **has been cancelled**.