

TO:

FROM:

## Lima/Allen County REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

Mr. Dave Belton

Mr. Jerry Gilden

Mr. Chuck Schierloh

Mr. Thomas Tebben

Mr. Richard Schroeder

Mr. Steve Ewing, Chairperson

Mr. Kevin Cox

Mr. Doug Post

Brion Rhodes President

Steve Ewing President-Elect

Dave Belton Treasurer

Robert Sielschott Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

DATE: March 18, 2021

## RE: TCC Meeting

Since all current projects are being continued and there is no new business to bring before the Transportation Coordinating Committee (TCC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for the month of March (03-25-21) **has been cancelled.** 

Mr. Frank Burkett

Mr. Howard Elstro

Mr. Brion Rhodes

Mr. Mitchell Kingsley

Mr. Charles Schreck

Mr. Robert Sielschott

Mr. Larry Vandemark

TRANSPORTATION COORDINATING COMMITTEE