

Lima/Allen County REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Dave Belton Treasurer

Robert Sielschott Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO:	CITIZENS ACCESSIBILIT Sarah Beery Joan Davis Karen Garland Jacob King Joe Lewis Elisha Reineke Charles Schreck Josh Unterbrink	Y ADVISORY COMMITTEE Alice Curth Carole Enneking Michael Hensley Nell Lester Jodi Owens Holly Rex Beca Sheidler
FROM:	Shane A. Coleman	
DATE:	June 3, 2021	
RE:	CAAC Meeting	

The **Citizens Accessibility Advisory Committee** (CAAC) of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission scheduled for **Thursday**, **June 10**, **2021**, at **3:00 p.m.** has been <u>cancelled</u>.