

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Dave Belton Treasurer

Robert Sielschott Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: CITIZENS ACCESSIBILITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Sarah Beery Alice Curth

Joan Davis Carole Enneking
Karen Garland Michael Hensley
Jacob King Nell Lester

Jacob King

Joe Lewis

Elisha Reineke

Charles Schreck

Nell Lester

Jodi Owens

Holly Rex

Beca Sheidler

Josh Unterbrink

FROM: Shane A. Coleman

DATE: July 2, 2021

RE: <u>CAAC Meeting</u>

The Citizens Accessibility Advisory Committee (CAAC) of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission scheduled for Thursday, July 8, 2021, at 3:00 p.m. has been <u>cancelled</u>.