

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Dave Belton Treasurer

Robert Sielschott Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Mr. Jon Basinger Ms. Laura Bassitt Mr. Mark Bishop Mr. Berlin Carroll, II Mr. Sean Chapman Ms. Susan Crotty Mr. Tom Ekleberry Ms. Sue Gerker Mr. Todd Gordon Mr. Russ Holly Mr. Ahmad Houston Mr. Dan Kaseman Mr. Greg Kessen Mr. Jamie Mehaffie Mr. Lynn Mohler Mr. Tony Wilkerson

FROM: Mitchell Kingsley, Chairman

DATE: October 14, 2021

RE: <u>CDC Meeting</u>

The meeting of the **Community Development Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission scheduled for **Thursday**, **21**, **2021**, has been cancelled. An agenda will be mailed when the next meeting of the CDC is scheduled.