

Brion Rhodes President

Steve Ewing President-Elect

Dave Belton Treasurer

Robert Sielschott Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

LIMA-ALLEN COUNTY REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION -

 130 West North Street Lima, Ohio
 45801-4311

 Telephone:
 419-228-1836
 FAX:
 419-228-3891

 www.lacrpc.com
 419-228-3891
 419-228-3891

TO: DEVELOPMENTAL CONTROLS COMMITTEE Mr. Paul Basinger Mr. Brad Baxter Mr. Mark Bishop Mr. Kevin Cox Mr. Steve Ewing Mr. Jerry Gilden Mr. Kent McCleary Mr. Doug Post Mr. Walter Rysz

FROM: Chuck Schierloh, Chairman

DATE: January 27, 2021

RE: <u>D C C Meeting</u>

The meeting of the **Developmental Controls Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission scheduled for Tuesday, February 2, 2021, **has been cancelled.** An agenda will be mailed when the next meeting of the DCC is scheduled.

