

www.lacrpc.com

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Dave Belton Treasurer

Robert Sielschott Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Mr. Dave Belton Mr. Howard Elstro
Mr. Steve Ewing Mr. Jerry Gilden
Mr. Doug Post Mr. Brion Rhodes
Mr. Robert Sielschott Ms. Susan Wildermuth

FROM: Mr. Thomas Tebben, Chairperson

Date: January 19, 2022

RE: <u>AAC Meeting</u>

g

The regularly scheduled meeting for the month of **January** (1-26-2022) has been cancelled.