

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Dave Belton Treasurer

Robert Sielschott Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Mr. Dave Belton Mr. Howard Elstro
Mr. Steve Ewing Mr. Jerry Gilden
Mr. Doug Post Mr. Brion Rhodes
Mr. Robert Sielschott Ms. Susan Wildermuth

FROM: Mr. Thomas Tebben, Chairman

DATE: November 10, 2021

RE: AAC Meeting

There will be a meeting of the **Administrative Affairs Committee** of the Lima Allen-County Regional Planning Commission on **Wednesday November 17, 2020** at **4:00** p.m., in the Commission office located at 130 West North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of AAC Minutes October 27, 2021
- 3. Employee wage discussion
- 4. Building discussion
- 5. Adjournment

NOTE: PLEASE NOTIFY THE COMMISSION OFFICE WHETHER OR NOT YOU WILL ATTEND.