

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Dave Belton Treasurer

Robert Sielschott Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: CITIZENS ACCESSIBILITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Sarah Beery Alice Curth Joan Davis Carole Enne

Joan Davis Carole Enneking
Karen Garland Michael Hensley
Jacob King Nell Lester

Joe Lewis
Elisha Reineke
Charles Schreck

Neil Lester
Jodi Owens
Holly Rex
Beca Sheidler

Josh Unterbrink

FROM: Shane A. Coleman

DATE: February 7, 2022

RE: <u>CAAC Meeting</u>

The Citizens Accessibility Advisory Committee (CAAC) of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission scheduled for February 10, 2022, at 3:00 p.m. has been cancelled.