

Lima/Allen County **REGIONAL PLANNING** COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

TO:

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Dave Belton Treasurer

Robert Sielschott Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE Mr. Jon Basinger Mr. Mark Bishop Mr. Sean Chapman Mr. Tom Ekleberry Mr. Todd Gordon Mr. Ahmad Houston Mr. Greg Kessen Mr. Lynn Mohler

Ms. Laura Bassitt Mr. Berlin Carroll. II Ms. Susan Crotty Ms. Sue Gerker Mr. Russ Holly Mr. Dan Kaseman Mr. Jamie Mehaffie Mr. Tony Wilkerson

FROM: Mitchell Kingsley, Chairman

DATE: June 10, 2021

RE: CDC Meeting

The meeting of the Community Development Committee of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission scheduled for Thursday, June 17, 2021, has been cancelled. An agenda will be mailed when the next meeting of the CDC is scheduled.

To comply with revised Ohio Sunshine Law guidelines through the month of June, Committee meetings will be available virtually or in-person at the Commission office. Beginning in July, all Committee meetings will be in-person as per Ohio Sunshine Laws. Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission office at 419-228-3196.