

Brion Rhodes President

Steve Ewing President-Elect

Dave Belton Treasurer

Robert Sielschott Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

LIMA-ALLEN COUNTY REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION -

 130 West North Street Lima, Ohio
 45801-4311

 Telephone:
 419-228-1836
 FAX:
 419-228-3891

 www.lacrpc.com
 419-228-3891
 419-228-3891

TO:DEVELOPMENTAL CONTROLS COMMITTEE
Mr. Paul BasingerMr. Brad Baxter
Mr. Brad Baxter
Mr. Kevin Cox
Mr. Steve EwingMr. Steve EwingMr. Jerry Gilden
Mr. Jerry Gilden
Mr. Nent McClearyMr. Walter Rysz

FROM: Chuck Schierloh, Chairman

DATE: April 6, 2021

RE: <u>D C C Meeting</u>

The meeting of the **Developmental Controls Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission scheduled for Tuesday, April 13, 2021, **has been cancelled.** An agenda will be mailed when the next meeting of the DCC is scheduled.

