

Lima/Allen County REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Dave Belton Treasurer

Robert Sielschott Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: DEVELOPMENTAL CONTROLS COMMITTEE

Mr. Paul Basinger Mr. Mark Bishop Mr. Steve Ewing Mr. Kent McCleary Mr. Walter Rysz Mr. Brad Baxter Mr. Kevin Cox Mr. Jerry Gilden Mr. Doug Post

- FROM: Chuck Schierloh, Chairman
- DATE: July 15, 2021
- RE: <u>D C C Meeting</u>

The meeting of the **Developmental Controls Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission scheduled for Tuesday, July 20 2021, **has been cancelled.** An agenda will be mailed when the next meeting of the DCC is scheduled.