

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Dave Belton Treasurer

Robert Sielschott Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mr. Dave Belton
Mr. Howard Elstro
Mr. Mitch Kingsley
Mr. Brion Rhodes
Ms. Beth Seibert
Mr. Thomas Tebben
Mr. Kevin Cox
Mr. Jerry Gilden
Mr. Doug Post
Mr. Chuck Schierloh
Mr. Robert Sielschott
Mr. Larry Vandemark

FROM: Mr. Steve Ewing, Chair

DATE: January 20, 2022

RE: <u>EC Meeting</u>

There will be a meeting of the **Executive Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Thursday**, **January 27**, **2022** at **4:00 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima. Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of EC minutes December 16, 2021
- 3. Communications
- 4. Financial Report
  - a. Budget Report
  - b. Bills to be Approved
  - c. Payroll and OPERS
- 5. Standing Committees Reports
  - a. Administrative Affairs Committee
  - b. Community Development Committee
  - c. Developmental Controls Committee
  - d. Transportation Coordinating Committee
- 6. Other Committee Reports
- 7. Staff Planning Assistance Report
- 8. Old Business
- 9. New Business
- 10. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-3196.

c: Mr. Chris Hughes, ODOT

NOTE: PLEASE CALL THE LACRPC WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.