

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Dave Belton Treasurer

Robert Sielschott Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Mr. Sean Chapman Mr. Frank Burkett Mr. Eric Davis Ms. Karen Garland Mr. Daniel Hoying Mr. Steve Kayatin Mr. Greg Kessen Ms. Cindy Leis Mr. Mike Leis Mr. Jamie Mehaffie Mr. Shawn McPheron Mr. Jed Metzger Mr. Kirk Niemeyer Mr. Ron Meyer Mr. Charles Schreck Mr. Tony Wilkerson

FROM: Mr. Dan Kaseman, Chair

DATE: January 18, 2022

RE: <u>TAC Meeting</u>

There will be a **Transportation Advisory Committee** meeting of the Lim-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Tuesday**, **January 25**, **2022** at **1:30 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call & Introductions
- 2. Approval of TAC minutes October 26, 2021
- 3. RTA Report
- 4. DRAFT FY 2023 UPWP
- 5. DRAFT 2021 Fatal Crash Report
- 6. Gomer Streetscape Study
- 7. RTA MOU
- 8. ADA Update
- 9. RTPO/EDD Update
- 10. Funding Update
- 11. Other
- 12. Adjournment

NOTE: PLEASE CALL THE LACRPC WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.